Welcome New Members

Rev. Anne and the Members & Friends Committee (Polly Erickson, chair, Anne Khudari, Dave Horton, Pete Tasker, and Karolyn Eisenstein) welcomed the following new members on Sunday, June 4th:

From left: Robin Rude, Marjorie & John Nickels, (Polly Erickson for Members & Friends) Michelle Olsen, Jennifer Daley, Ann Giauque, and Dave Juitt


We also welcomed new members who were not able to be present: Liz Hartman & Richard Jobling, Lynn Perry,  Mary Edelman, and Joe Foster.

Welcome to all who have found a home at First Parish!